Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official STOURBRIDGE RUGBY app

View

Dudley Area Schools Events at Stourton Park

By Mark Denison

Thirteen new RFU schools events will be hosted at Stourton Park before the end of the season

We're pleased to announce that the RFU will be running 13 Schools events at Stourton Park until the end of the season.

For more information, to book your school in, please contact Craig Wilkes at c.wilkes@kinverhigh.co.uk

All events start at 4:00pm, ending at 5:30pm

Tuesday 26th February 2019 - Year 8 Boys

Thursday 28th February 2019 - Year 10 Boys

Tuesday 5th March 2019 - Year 8 Boys

Thursday 7th March 2019 - Year 10 Boys

Tuesday 12th March 2019 - Year 8 Boys

Thursday 14th March 2019 - Year 10 Boys

Tuesday 19th March 2019 - Year 7 Boys

Thursday 21st March 2019 - Year 9 Boys

Tuesday 26th March 2019 - Year 7 Boys

Thursday 28th March 2019 - Year 9 Boys

Tuesday 2nd April 2019 - Year 7 Boys

Thursday 4th April 2019 - Year 9 Boys

Wednesday 10th April 2019 - Years 7/8 and 9/10 Girls

Updated 07:38 - 20 Feb 2019 by Mark Denison

Where next?

Quilter Kids First Skills Series: Crab Football

Fixtures
Sat 23 Feb
h
Grasshoppers XV Kidderminster 2s
Friendly 15:00
Sun 24 Feb
h
Under 15s TBC
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:15
h
Under 11s Stourbridge
Training 10:15
h
Under 14s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 13s Sutton
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 10s Worcester
Friendly 10:30
a
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 8s Training
Training 10:30
Wed 27 Feb
h
Under 14s Training
Training 18:30
Fri 1 Mar
h
Stourbridge Lions XV Sutton Coldfield
League 19:30
Sat 2 Mar
a
Greyhounds XV Sutton Coldfield 2nd XV
League TBC
a
Stourbridge 1st XV Fylde
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors