Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official STOURBRIDGE RUGBY app

View

Kit Shop Opening Times until Christmas

1 week ago By Mark Denison

The Kit Shop will be open at the following times in the build-up to Christmas

Wednesday 5th December - 6:30 to 8:30pm
Thursday 6th December - 6:30 to 8:30pm
Saturday 12th December - 12 noon to 5:00pm
Sunday 9th December - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday 12th December - 6:30 to 8:30pm
Sunday 16th December - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday 19th December - 6:30 to 8:30pm

For more information call the Club Office on 01384 395000 or e-mail rugby@stourbridgerugby.com

#ChristmasAtStour!

Updated 14:47 - 10 Dec 2018 by Mark Denison

Where next?

Floodlit Games at Stourton Park There's ten League, County and British Police fixtures being played under the lights throughout the season.
This Saturday for Stour's Teams Saturday 8th December 2018

Quilter Kids First Champions winner – November: Hinckley RFC

Fixtures
Wed 12 Dec
h
Under 14s TRAINING
Training 18:30
Sat 15 Dec
h
Stourbridge Lions XV Longton
League TBC
a
Stourbridge 1st XV Macclesfield
League 15:00
h
Grasshoppers XV Bromsgrove VETs
Friendly 15:00
Sun 16 Dec
h
Under 11s Stourbridge
Training 10:15
h
Under 14s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 13s Stourbridge
Training 10:30
h
Under 10s TBA
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 9s TBA
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 8s TBA
Friendly 10:30
Sat 22 Dec
h
Stourbridge 1st XV Sheffield Tigers
League 15:00
a
Grasshoppers XV Essington 2s
Friendly 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors