Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official STOURBRIDGE RUGBY app

View

Kit Shop Opening Times until Christmas

By Mark Denison

The Kit Shop will be open at the following times in the build-up to Christmas

Wednesday 5th December - 6:30 to 8:30pm
Thursday 6th December - 6:30 to 8:30pm
Saturday 12th December - 12 noon to 5:00pm
Sunday 9th December - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday 12th December - 6:30 to 8:30pm
Sunday 16th December - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday 19th December - CLOSED

Last chance to buy those SRFC Christmas Gifts will be on Saturday 22nd December at the Sheffield Tigers game

For more information call the Club Office on 01384 395000 or e-mail rugby@stourbridgerugby.com

#ChristmasAtStour!

Updated 08:24 - 23 Dec 2018 by Mark Denison

Where next?

Stourbridge vs Sheffield Tigers Saturday 22nd December 2018 - The Festive Game at Stourton Park!
100 Club Draw Saturday 22nd December 2018

Quilter Kids First Skills Series: Crab Football

Fixtures
Sat 23 Feb
h
Grasshoppers XV Kidderminster 2s
Friendly 15:00
Sun 24 Feb
h
Under 15s TBC
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:15
h
Under 11s Stourbridge
Training 10:15
h
Under 14s Training
Training 10:30
h
Under 13s Sutton
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 10s Worcester
Friendly 10:30
a
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 8s Training
Training 10:30
Wed 27 Feb
h
Under 14s Training
Training 18:30
Fri 1 Mar
h
Stourbridge Lions XV Sutton Coldfield
League 19:30
Sat 2 Mar
a
Greyhounds XV Sutton Coldfield 2nd XV
League TBC
a
Stourbridge 1st XV Fylde
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors