Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official STOURBRIDGE RUGBY app

View

Stourbridge 1st XV - The team

Chad Thorne

Tight-head Prop
W 9 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
14
All appearances (14)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors