Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official STOURBRIDGE RUGBY app

View

Stourbridge 1st XV - The team

Luke Veebel

Inside Centre
W 5 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
12
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors