Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official STOURBRIDGE RUGBY app

View

Stourbridge 1st XV - The team

Reece Beddows

Left Wing
W 7 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
14
All appearances (14)
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors