Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official STOURBRIDGE RUGBY app

View

Stourbridge Lions XV - The team

Tom Mitchell

Inside Centre
W 2 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
11
All appearances (11)
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Fri 25 Jan, 19:30
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Fri 15 Feb, 19:30
a
League
L
March 2019
Fri 1 Mar, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
Fri 29 Mar, 19:30
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors