Official Kit Partner - Canterbury
Club Sponsor - Marstons
Club Sponsor - Revelan
Club Sponsor - Rolla-V
Floodlit Games at Stourton Park

Floodlit Games at Stourton Park

By Mark Denison
8th January
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.stourbridgerugby.c

There's ten League, County and British Police fixtures being played under the lights throughout the season.


This season, we're making full use of our new facilities and the AGP, with ten floodlit games throughout the season, all with 7:30pm KOs unless otherwise indicated.

Friday 7th September 2018
Gazelles XV vs Steve Priestnall's All Stars (50th Birthday celebration)

Friday 14th September 2018
Stourbridge Lions vs Malvern RFC - Midlands 1 West
Pie & Mash is available at £7.50 per head - please book your meal in advance through the Club Office on 01384 395000 or rugby@stourbridgerugby.com

Friday 28th September 2018
RFU Friday Night Lights Tournament for Casual & Vets Teams - CANCELLED

Friday 26th October 2018
Stourbridge Lions vs Worcester RFC - Midlands 1 West

Friday 30th November 2018
Stourbridge Lions vs Droitwich RFC - Midlands 1 West
Pie & Mash is available at £7.50 per head - please book your meal in advance through the Club Office on 01384 395000 or rugby@stourbridgerugby.com

Friday 25th January 2018
Stourbridge Lions vs Old Halesonians - Midlands 1 West

Wednesday 20th February 2019
Worcestershire & Herefordshire vs Greater Birmingham

Wednesday 27th February 2019
British Police vs British Army

Friday 1st March 2019
Stourbridge Lions vs Sutton Coldfield RFC - Midlands 1 West

Wednesday 13th March 2019
British Police vs Royal Navy

Friday 15th March 2019
North Midlands Cup Final

Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.stourbridgerugby.c