Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official STOURBRIDGE RUGBY app

View

Stourbridge 1st XV - The team

Sam Montieri

Openside Flanker
W 11 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
18
All appearances (18)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors