Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with STOURBRIDGE RUGBY

View
Welcome to our web site. Send any news items to rugby@stourbridgerugby.com and attach a photo if you have one. Thanks!
Match Report »

Last Saturday

Stourbridge 1st XV vs
League
a
Macclesfield
50 - 33
L
  • Club Sponsor

    Argus Fire
  • Club Sponsor

    Automail
  • Sponsor

    Bhandals Dental
  • Club Sponsor

    Butcher Woods Corporate Recovery
  • Club Sponsor

    Dudley Tool Presswork
  • Club Sponsor

    Engineering Services Consultancy
  • Club Sponsor

    Enville Ales
  • Club Sponsor

    George Green
  • Marketing Sponsor

    Harlequin Media Consultancy
  • Club Sponsor

    Harris Lamb
  • Club Sponsor

    Higgs & Sons
  • Club Sponsor

    Johnston Park McAndrew
  • Club Sponsor

    Jonathan Lee Recruitment
  • Club Sponsor

    JS Wright
  • Club Sponsor

    Kendricks
  • Club Sponsor

    Lex Allan
  • Club Sponsor

    Marstons
  • Main Website Sponsor

    MDSL Installations Ltd.
  • Club Sponsor

    Nicklins
  • Club Sponsor

    Nigel Price Ltd.
  • Club Sponsor

    PGM Cryogenics Ltd
  • Club Sponsor

    Revelan
  • Club Sponsor

    Rolla-V
  • Lions Sponsor

    RPS
  • Club Sponsor

    RSM
  • Club Sponsor

    SecurePro
  • Club Sponsor

    Taylor Wimpey
  • Club Sponsor

    Timmins Whittaker

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
Saturday 28th April 2018
Club News
Saturday 5th May - SAVE THE DATE!
Sponsored Content
Grassroots sports clubs can now apply for a share of £250,000 through Jewson Building Better Communities.
Club News
Friday 4th May 2018
Club News
at Stourton Park - Sunday 6th May 2018
Club News
Need to be with the Club Secretary no later than Thursday 31st May 2018
Club News
Tackling Knife Crime benefits from unclaimed prizes
Club News
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Micros
Tagging This Week After a Few Weeks Off
Club News
Saturday 21st April 2018
Sun 22 Apr
h
Under 10s Multiple
Festival 09:00
a
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Festival 10:00
a
Festival 11:00
a
Festival 11:40
Sat 28 Apr
h
Stourbridge 1st XV Otley
League 15:00
Sun 29 Apr
h
Under 9s TBA
Friendly TBC
a
Tournament C – C
C
a
Under 10s Telford
Festival 10:00
a
Festival 10:00
a
Festival 10:30
Fri 4 May
a
Under 10s Minehead
Tour 15:00
Sat 21 Apr
a
Stourbridge 1st XV Macclesfield
League 50 – 33
L
h
Under 11s DK
Friendly 15 – 10
W
Sat 14 Apr
h
Stourbridge 1st XV Tynedale
League 35 – 34
W
a
Stourbridge Lions XV CAMP HILL
League 33 – 39
W
Sun 8 Apr
a
Festival 5 – 100
W
Sat 7 Apr
a
Stourbridge 1st XV Hinckley
League 26 – 0
L
h
Stourbridge Lions XV BURTON
League 5 – 101
L
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors