Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official STOURBRIDGE RUGBY app

View

Christmas at Stourton Park

1 month ago By Mark Denison

Plan your build up to Christmas with festive events at Stourton Park

Yes, it's getting towards the end of October, Halloween and Bonfire haven't even passed us by yet and we're already looking at what's going on at Christmas.

At Stourbridge Rugby, we traditionally have a number of of festive events that build up the atmosphere towards Christmas. Here's a list of what's going on:

Sunday 2nd December - Christmas Fayre

Friday 7th December - Corporate Christmas Lunch
The booking form, menu and wine list can all be downloaded from the links at the bottom of this page.

Saturday 8th December - Stourbridge vs Preston Grasshoppers in National 2 North KO 3:00pm

Thursday 13th December - Turkey Supper

Saturday 15th December - Lions vs Longton in Midlands 1 West KO 2:15pm

Saturday 22nd December - Stourbridge vs Sheffield Tigers in National 2 North KO 3:00pm

Wednesday 26th December - Boxing Day Matches at Stourton Park KO 11:00am

Updated 11:56 - 21 Dec 2018 by Mark Denison

Related documents

Where next?

British Police Matches at Stourton Park 2019 Wednesday 27th February & Wednesday 13th March 2019
Positive Session for Stourbridge and Newport Under 10s Stourbridge and Newport U10s worked together to create a very positive session for both squads.

Quilter Kids First Skills Series: 1x1 rip

Fixtures
Sat 19 Jan
a
Stourbridge Lions XV Newbold on Avon
League TBC
h
Greyhounds XV Newbold on Avon 2nd XV
League TBC
h
Grasshoppers XV Droitwich 3s
League 02:15
a
Stourbridge 1st XV Hinckley
League 15:00
Sun 20 Jan
a
Under 12s Droitwich
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 12s Moseley
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 11s Droitwich
Friendly 10:15
a
Under 14s Droitwich
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 13s Droitwich
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 10s Droitwich
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 9s Droitwich
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 8s Droitwich
Friendly 10:30
a
Stourbridge Rugby Girls Bournville RFC
Friendly 10:30
Sat 26 Jan
h
Stourbridge Lions XV Old Halesonians
League TBC
a
Greyhounds XV Old Halesonians 2nd XV
League TBC
h
Stourbridge 1st XV Hull Ionians
League 15:00
a
Grasshoppers XV Kidderminster VETs
Friendly 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors