Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official STOURBRIDGE RUGBY app

View

Dudley Schools Rugby - Girls Programme

3 months ago By Mark Denison

Years 9 & 10 (Under 15s) - Wednesday 24th October 2018

This season's Dudley Schools Programme for Girls, run by our local RFU Community Rugby Coach, Adam Blackford, starts at Stour on Wednesday 10th October 2018 from 4:00pm to 5:30pm. Please spread the word at your schools so that we can make the events at Stourbridge as successful as possible.

Contact Adam at AdamBlackford@RFU.com for more info or to register a team.

Girls Programme at Stour - all from 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Years 9 & 10 (Under 15s) - Wednesday 24th October 2018
Years 7 & 8 (Under 13s) - Wednesday 13th March 2019

Boys Programme at Stour - all from 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Year 8 - Tuesday 25th September 2018
Year 10 - Thursday 4th October 2018
Year 7 - Tuesday 9th October 2018
Year 9 - Thursday 25th October 2018

Ignore the dates on the graphic, they are incorrect

Updated 08:01 - 18 Oct 2018 by Mark Denison

Where next?

Dudley Schools Rugby - Boys Programme Year 9 - Thursday 25th October 2018 4:00pm to 5:30pm

Quilter Kids First Skills Series: 1x1 rip

Fixtures
Sat 19 Jan
h
Greyhounds XV Newbold on Avon 2nd XV
League TBC
h
Grasshoppers XV Droitwich 3s
League 02:15
a
Stourbridge Lions XV Newbold on Avon
League 14:15
a
Stourbridge 1st XV Hinckley
League 15:00
Sun 20 Jan
a
Under 12s Droitwich
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 12s Moseley
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 11s Droitwich
Friendly 10:15
a
Under 14s Droitwich
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 13s Droitwich
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 10s Droitwich
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 9s Droitwich
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 8s Droitwich
Friendly 10:30
a
Stourbridge Rugby Girls Bournville RFC
Friendly 10:30
Sat 26 Jan
h
Stourbridge Lions XV Old Halesonians
League TBC
a
Greyhounds XV Old Halesonians 2nd XV
League TBC
h
Stourbridge 1st XV Hull Ionians
League 15:00
a
Grasshoppers XV Kidderminster VETs
Friendly 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors