Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official STOURBRIDGE RUGBY app

View
Stourbridge vs Otley RUFC

National 2 North - Saturday 30th March 2019

May Lunch 2019 - SAVE THE DATE!

Friday 10th May 2019

May Ball 2019 - SAVE THE DATE!

Saturday 11th May 2019

British Police vs Royal Navy at Stourton Park 2019

Wednesday 13th March 2019

The Magic Academy comes to Stour

Sunday 17th March 2019 - 5pm to 7pm

RIP - I.W.J. 'Robbie' Robertson

We are sad to report that the Club's oldest member 'Robbie' passed away on Thursday at the age of 102.

England vs Italy on the BIG Screens

Saturday 9th March 2019 - 4:45pm

This Saturday for Stour's Teams

Saturday 9th March 2019

Ladies Who Lunch

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Medical Schools Finals at Stourton Park

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Stour Sevens Tournament

Sunday 19th May 2019

North Mids Cup Final at Stourton Park

Friday 15th March 2019 - KO 7:30pm

Colts in North Mids Cup Quarter Final

Sunday 17th February 2019 - KO 2:00pm

Stourbridge vs Chester RUFC

Saturday 16th February 2019

Friday Night Lights - Lions vs Sutton Coldfield

Friday 1st March 2019 - KO 7:30pm

Under 15s 'Braving the Shave'

Sunday 3rd February 2019

Under 15s at Black Country Trials

Eleven Under 15s to represent the Black Country

Ann Standish

We are sad to announce the passing of Ann Standish

50/50 Draw

Saturday 26th January 2019

Overdue Membership

As we approach the end of January, we are in the process of updating Club records.

Ireland vs England on the BIG Screens!

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Worcestershire & Herefordshire vs Greater Birmingham

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Black Country Vipers 2019 Recruitment

Our resident American Football team is getting ready for their 2019 season...

We Need Your Help!

Volunteers required for various jobs for the Club

100 Club Winners

December's winners were...

Stourbridge vs Hull Ionians RUFC

Saturday 26th January 2019

Lions vs Old Halesonians

Friday Night Lights on Friday 25th January 2019

Lions vs Newbold-on-Avon

Saturday 19th January 2019

This Week for Stour's Teams

Saturday 12th January 2019

Floodlit Games at Stourton Park

There's ten League, County and British Police fixtures being played under the lights throughout the season.

Stourbridge vs Sheffield Tigers

Saturday 22nd December 2018 - The Festive Game at Stourton Park!

Kit Shop Opening Times until Christmas

The Kit Shop will be open at the following times in the build-up to Christmas

100 Club Draw

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Mrs. Mary Solari

We're sad to report the passing of Mrs. Mary Solari

Boxing Day Games at Stourton Park

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Stourbridge Under 21s at Dudley Kingswinford

Friday 28th December 2018 - KO 7:00pm

Ladies Who Lunch

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Christmas at Stourton Park

Plan your build up to Christmas with festive events at Stourton Park

Positive Session for Stourbridge and Newport Under 10s

Stourbridge and Newport U10s worked together to create a very positive session for both squads.

Supporters' Bus to Macclesfield

Saturday 15th December 2018

This Saturday for Stour's Teams

Saturday 8th December 2018

Stourbridge RFC Turkey Supper

Thursday 13th December 2018

This Saturday for Stour's Teams

Saturday 15th December 2018

Stourbridge Under 11s Roar at Tigers!

The Leicester Tigers Under 11s National Festival

Be there to WIN!

Special 100 Club Draw - Saturday 24th November 2018

Stourbridge Lions vs Droitwich - FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS

Friday 30th November 2018

Ladies Who Lunch

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Supporters' Bus to Huddersfield

Saturday 17th November 2018

Worcestershire & Herefordshire RFU County Dinner

Friday 16th November 2018

Latest

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors