Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official STOURBRIDGE RUGBY app

View
Minis Festival Smashes It!

The 2019 Minis Festival was a fantastic success and very well organised. Well done all involved.

Pass the Ball

Stourbridge Rugby's supported charity

May Lunch 2019 - SOLD OUT!

Friday 10th May 2019

May Ball 2019

Saturday 11th May 2019 - Tickets still available!

Easter Rugby Camp a great success!

Over 40 children attended our Rugby Camp over the 3 days

Last Game of the Season

Saturday 27th April 2019 - Stour at Leicester Lions

Stour at Wharfedale

Saturday 20th April 2019

Stour taking part in the Fred Rowley Cup

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 at Walsall RFC (7:30pm KO)

Three Stour Players in Worcestershire & Herefordshire U19s

Wednesday 17th April 2019 at Dudley Kingswinford

James Allport Festival 2019

On Sunday 7th April, Stourbridge Under 13s played host to teams from across the North Midlands for this year’s James Allport Festival.

M&Js Presentation Day

Sunday 12th May 2019

SRFC Kit Shop Opening

Kit Shop Schedule for April

Dudley Area Schools Events at Stourton Park

Thirteen new RFU schools events will be hosted at Stourton Park before the end of the season

Stourbridge vs Macclesfield

Saturday 13th April 2019

Stourbridge Rugby Community

Stourbridge Rugby partners with Sports in Schools to launch its Community Rugby Department

Stourbridge Easter 2019 Rugby Camp

Tuesday 16th, Wednesday 17th & Thursday 18th April 2019

Stourbridge Lions vs Dudley Kingswinford

Saturday 6th April 2019

RFU Women's Championship Finals at Stourton Park

Sunday 14th April 2019

Clocks Go Forward for BST and it's Mother's Day

DON'T FORGET to get up an hour earlier this Sunday!

James Allport Rugby Trophy

Sunday 7th April 2019

Magic Academy Visit a Big Success!

Russell Earnshaw's Magic Academy session is hailed as a great success

Stourbridge Rugby Minis Festival 2019

Can you help with programme advertising for this year's Festival

Stourbridge vs Otley RUFC

National 2 North - Saturday 30th March 2019

Stourbridge Lions vs Bromsgrove

Midlands 1 West - Saturday 23rd March 2019

British Police vs Royal Navy at Stourton Park 2019

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Lions' Dinner

Saturday 23rd March 2019

The Magic Academy comes to Stour

Sunday 17th March 2019 - 5pm to 7pm

Funeral Details for "Robbie" RIP

We are sad to report that the Club's oldest member 'Robbie' has passed away at the age of 102.

England vs Italy on the BIG Screens

Saturday 9th March 2019 - 4:45pm

Worcestershire & Herefordshire County Dinner

Friday 22nd March 2019

This Saturday for Stour's Teams

Saturday 9th March 2019

Ladies Who Lunch

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Medical Schools Finals at Stourton Park

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Stour Sevens Tournament

Sunday 19th May 2019

North Mids Cup Final at Stourton Park

Friday 15th March 2019 - KO 7:30pm

Colts in North Mids Cup Quarter Final

Sunday 17th February 2019 - KO 2:00pm

Stourbridge vs Chester RUFC

Saturday 16th February 2019

Friday Night Lights - Lions vs Sutton Coldfield

Friday 1st March 2019 - KO 7:30pm

Under 15s 'Braving the Shave'

Sunday 3rd February 2019

Under 15s at Black Country Trials

Eleven Under 15s to represent the Black Country

Ann Standish

We are sad to announce the passing of Ann Standish

50/50 Draw

Saturday 26th January 2019

Overdue Membership

As we approach the end of January, we are in the process of updating Club records.

Ireland vs England on the BIG Screens!

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Worcestershire & Herefordshire vs Greater Birmingham

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Black Country Vipers 2019 Recruitment

Our resident American Football team is getting ready for their 2019 season...

We Need Your Help!

Volunteers required for various jobs for the Club

100 Club Winners

December's winners were...

Stourbridge vs Hull Ionians RUFC

Saturday 26th January 2019

Lions vs Old Halesonians

Friday Night Lights on Friday 25th January 2019

Latest

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors