Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official STOURBRIDGE RUGBY app

View
Stourbridge Rugby's Comedy Night

Saturday 16th March 2019

May Lunch 2019 - SAVE THE DATE!

Friday 10th May 2019

May Ball 2019 - SAVE THE DATE!

Saturday 11th May 2019

Worcestershire & Herefordshire vs Greater Birmingham

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Black Country Vipers 2019 Recruitment

Our resident American Football team is getting ready for their 2019 season...

We Need Your Help!

Volunteers required for various jobs for the Club

100 Club Winners

December's winners were...

This Week for Stour's Teams

Saturday 12th January 2019

Floodlit Games at Stourton Park

There's ten League, County and British Police fixtures being played under the lights throughout the season.

Stourbridge vs Sheffield Tigers

Saturday 22nd December 2018 - The Festive Game at Stourton Park!

Kit Shop Opening Times until Christmas

The Kit Shop will be open at the following times in the build-up to Christmas

100 Club Draw

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Mrs. Mary Solari

We're sad to report the passing of Mrs. Mary Solari

Boxing Day Games at Stourton Park

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Stourbridge Under 21s at Dudley Kingswinford

Friday 28th December 2018 - KO 7:00pm

Christmas at Stourton Park

Plan your build up to Christmas with festive events at Stourton Park

Positive Session for Stourbridge and Newport Under 10s

Stourbridge and Newport U10s worked together to create a very positive session for both squads.

Supporters' Bus to Macclesfield

Saturday 15th December 2018

This Saturday for Stour's Teams

Saturday 8th December 2018

Stourbridge RFC Turkey Supper

Thursday 13th December 2018

This Saturday for Stour's Teams

Saturday 15th December 2018

Stourbridge Under 11s Roar at Tigers!

The Leicester Tigers Under 11s National Festival

Be there to WIN!

Special 100 Club Draw - Saturday 24th November 2018

Ladies Who Lunch

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Supporters' Bus to Huddersfield

Saturday 17th November 2018

Worcestershire & Herefordshire RFU County Dinner

Friday 16th November 2018

This Weekend for Stour's Teams

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th November 2018

Stourbridge U15s vs Luctonians U15s

Sunday 18th November 2018 - North Mids Cup

This Saturday for Stour's Teams

Saturday 24th November 2018

Christmas Fayre at Stourton Park

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Christmas Corporate Lunch

Friday 7th December 2018

M&J Playing Shirts Have Arrived!

The new M&J reversible playing shirts are now available

Six Nations Ticket Ballot 2019

Apply for Twickenham tickets for the Six Nations 2019

Cleaner Required

Cleaner required for busy Rugby club.

This Weekend for Stour's Teams

Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th November 2018

Stourbridge Rugby Women

Fifth Training Session - Wednesday 7th November 2018 from 6:30pm

RFU National Survey

The RFU's National Survey closes on 5th November

This Weekend for Stour's Teams

Saturday 3rd November 2018

DON'T FORGET - The Clocks Go Back on Sunday!

Sunday 28th October 2018

Dudley Schools Rugby - Girls Programme

Years 9 & 10 (Under 15s) - Wednesday 24th October 2018

Dudley Schools Rugby - Boys Programme

Year 9 - Thursday 25th October 2018 4:00pm to 5:30pm

Lions vs Worcester RFC under the floodlights

Friday 26th October 2018

Supporters' Bus to Chester RUFC

Saturday 27th October 2018

Club Volunteers Needed for Bonfire Night

We need your help to make Bonfire Night another roaring success!

Brian Totney

We are sad to announce the passing away of Brian Totney after a lengthy illness.

Haden Donovan

We are sad to report that Haden Donovan passed away last week.

Stourbridge vs Wharfedale RUFC in National 2 North

Saturday 13th October 2018

This Weekend for Stour's Teams

Double-Header No. 2 - Saturday 20th October 2018 - Stour vs South Leicester and Lions vs Stoke

Family Bonfire & Fireworks Display

Friday 2nd November 2018

Latest

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors